Scientists predict in the near future, cars will be driven by computers, not people. Why? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Vy

In the modern era, technology is more developed. Therefore, new-brand robots are invented by scientists.It is opined that cars will be able to drive automatically without human, in the future.In my essay, I will outline some possible in this topic and how it brings more benefits than drawbacks. There are several reasons why scientists predict that cars will be self-driving vehicle. Firstly,people always pursue convenience so that unmanned automobiles seem like a natural progression. In addition, technological breakthroughs contribute to the successful development of autonomous vehicles.To exempify, some companies developing and testing autopilot feature include Audi,BMW,Ford,Google,General Motors,Tesla,Volkswagen, and Volvo. I strongly believe that self-driving car industry brings advantages to individuals. First reason is that it improves traffic safety for pedestrians and drivers alike.In fact, most traffic accidents are caused by human error, including drunk, distracted driving, and excessive speed. Therefore, self-driving systems can detect and respond to dangerous situations much faster than drivers, and prent people from getting into those accidents. Moreover, autonomous cars are economically advantageous. For instance,thanks to autopilot feature, the cost of hiring or training drivers has been reduced. Additionally,they have the potential to reduce CO2 emission and other pollutants, leading to a healthier planet. In conclusion, self-driving vehicle is technological advancement.I believe that it will be used widely and contribute many benefits to society