Some people believe that academic knowledge is the key to success, while others think that practical skills are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

Since, knowledge is the key to success as no one can succeed without a particular knowledge. It is believed that school education is the Moto of success. Therefore, it is an argued issue whether outside learning is better than that we learn from teacher. This partly agree with both statement. To begin with the most prominent reason, practice knowledge gives us indepth knowledge as well as learning is fun. Learning will be very brief as how certain things are why the way they are we get to learn. For example:, in subjects like science understanding various formulas will be very fruitful. At the same time practical way to grab the education will be fun. For instance: performing various cooking skill for hotel management students will be very enjoyable. Furthermore, there are other subjects which practice learning is impossible like: social. Thus academic knowledge is important. To known the world how our historians make the world as well how to ancestors fight for ours betterment. Also, we all require academic skill before practical skills so that we can apply that knowledge in the field. In conclusion although there are on the field skill and off the field skills. I personally believe that both the knowledge is equally important to conquire the world as both are incomplete without one another