Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important . discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The study is important nowadays,for all the side of life.Some people think that it is important to get a best job while other believe that getting exercise and developing soft skills are more important,in this essay I will discuss both argument and I will highlight my opinion. In the beginning,a lot of people prefer complet completing completed their university education to get a good job,it is common on our country because all the work ads ask for the high education degree add to that if they want to get good job they should provide a strong certifcate and high grade especially in government sector for example the people cant get a doctor position with out completing the high education study.That will encourage people to complet their study and to let them know the important of the knowledge and education.I agree with this point of view because this days all sectors ask for high education certifcate even if you have a good skill it will help to improve their knowledg and they will work hard to achieve what they want to be in the future. On the other hand a group of people feel that getting exercise and developing soft skill are enough to get good job regardless of completing education.there are a list of job don't need for a study or knowledg it earn a lot of money but you have to spend extra time maybe you will spend all your day week and year you just run with this job like driver or other sample job that never required a study or cartifcate.I don't agree with this group because their choses will be limited in the work they will have a list of work they cant join to a high position like engineering or pilot. In the end I would like to highlight the important of the university study to get a good knowledg and certificate to get a wide chance of a job in the future then you have a chance to develop your skill but in the first we have focus on the completing the study journey after that you will be talent and good in your failed.