Employer some time ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies, and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant or useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Forming the application form in order to apply for a job, has been a vital topic of debate. While some individuals believe that writing personal information is useful and practical, others would argue that it is not essential. Both sides of the argument highligh valuable points which will be discussed following by my own perspective. First of all, individuals need to inform their employers about their personal information such as their interests and married status, so these sorts of information lead to various benefits for both employers and employees. A prime illustration of this is a young man who has just got marridge and requires for one week off to plan for his honeymoon. As a result if his employer had checked his application form at first, he might guess these kinds of situations. Moreover, by placing more emphasis on personal information, these sorts of information can help people to gain a deep understanding about their cowworkers coworkers charactors, which can help them to find their common interests. On the other hand, some people believe that writing personal information not only does not help employer to make an accurate desicions, in order to hire their employees, but also might give them incorrect information. For instance, consider a man who writes inaccurate information about himself such as his mariage stutus. Therefore, these kinds of wrong information can lead to harmful consequences such as a fine insurance. Additionally, many employers can access to sorts of essential information by an online request in related websites. In conclusion, there are varing opinions about informaing employer in terms of personal information in application job form. Although some people believe that it is crucial to inform employer about personal sorts of information, I strongly disagree and believe that employer can access to these kinds of information if they really need them.