Some people think that parents have an powerful influence in child's life, while the influence from outside the home plays a bigger part of child's development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have vary opinion that which factor is more powerful to influence in child's life. Some people suggest that parents have significant impact while other people believe that influence from outside family plays more important role. In my opinion, parents is vital to children's chindren development compared to other factors, The first reason is that parents have a essential impact for child's value. Parents are the first teacher of children and their education style and moral value will affect children behavious behaviour. For example, children start modifing their parents behavious behaviour since they are baby. Also, rules set by parents which children need to follow let children to clssify the right things and wrong things. The second reason is the family help children develop their talent. Warm family environment is the basic of children development and it is benefit for children study ability and social skill. If the family member always support each other, the children will be brave and confident even in some difficult time because they know they are not alone and family will always behind them. Besides, many parents will provide resources and opportunities for their children, like leting their children go to the extra-curriculum classes or some interest groups to help children develop their hobby which improtant in young peple growth. Though these classes, children also can improve their capatity in cooperation and collbroation with their peers. Some factors outside home such as school, commiunty may impact children growth but they are not the main factor and contribting for a shorter time. Parents accompany with their children since their children born. Besides, good and responsible parents can help children well perpared for the pressure and challenge from outside environment. In conclusion, I suppose that parents have more powerful impact for children and provide a foundemental basis for people future growth.