Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

In recent times many young individuals tend to imitate celebrities ' behaviour and the way they wear their clothes. This essay will outline some possible reasons for this like influences that social media have taken on others' thoughts and advertisements which they have made an agreement with famous people to advertise, as well as it has numerous issues such as financial circumstances and it may adversely impact on behaviour exactly what characters act in movies. One of the main causes of behaving exactly what famous people do is that younger individuals tend to show that they are sociable and have a powerful personality. In every society, women and men would not to introduce weak individuality from themselves so they imitate others' behaviour not only in real life, but also exactly like in movies, what their favourite characters do in films and how they wear formal clothes. For example, many children watching Marvel movies like Avengers and the way of wearing suits by superheroes like Superman, thus they imagine why they can not wear exactly like them. Another reason may be sociable and fashionable people would like to wear clothes in modern days. For example, when someone has been invited to a party, he may show he is generous and likes a superficial life by wearing a suit and such things that have a brand. One of the main consequences of this phenomenon can be financial consistency. Many celebrities have made an agreement with companies to advertise their supplies like clothes which cost a fortune. For example, Jennifer Lopez is one of the popular actresses who wears expensive dresses from special brands, although the majority of society can not afford to use this such brands. By these interpretations, if people can not afford to purchase clothes or other such things which have been used by celebrities, many companies will be closed and thousands of people will be fired. Another issue might be the reality of real life that nobody would not accept, and have a strict belief about how the lives of famous people. It is true that approximately the majority of the population has a right to have a convenient lifestyle, however, we should decrease our expectations of life if we can not prepare situations like other actors or sports players. In conclusion, fashionable people like to show their personality by wearing exactly like an actor's clothes have led to imitating celebrities ' behaviour. However, these causes can result in financial circumstances and increasing expectations in families.