Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. What are the causes of this problem? How can this problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, the overpopulation consider as important problem that happened in many places such as the major urban centers in several countries around the world. However, this problem has diverse reasons that caused in, so the people and govemment should find a solution to decraese this problem. On the one hand, the main reason of the population is the chance of better jobs in the development cities. To illustrate, the jobs that offerd offer in the cities provide higher salary compared to the jobs in countryside due to the advancence advanced advancing technology in the main cities. The higher level of education might be play a role in overpopulation. For example, the parents wish to provide the best education for their children, and this desire available in the technological cities better than the underdevelopment areas which will make them to moving to cities to provide this chance for their children. On the other hand, the primary solution for this issue is by make the cities larger and have more facilities that needed to overcome the population. For instance, if the government spend the money to improve the places for the people, that will lead to lower the population in those cities and the the overpopulation issue will become overlooked problem. Furthermore, the govemment and the adminstration could improve the facilities in the other ares which will lead the people to distribute in more than just one city. That will make the population will decrease compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to just one development city for all the people. To sum up, this issue has its reasons and the government should not overlooked the solutions that mentioned and work in to decrease the population around the world.