Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. However at best these methods are ineffective, and at worst they may be dangerous. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In recent times,most of the people use of alternative forms of medicine due to they are believe in effectiveness. However, this method is ineffective as well as worst impacts on peoples health and may be dangerous. I am agree with this given statement because of using of alternative forms of medicine is not acceptable for peoples health. On the one hand,there are multifarious reason why using of alternative forms of medicine is noxious for people health. To begin with, prominent reason is alternative forms of medicine is not congruous with every age of people. Furthermore, it will be extremely incorrect for their health. For instance, if octogenarian people who use medicine in alternative forms of medicine it is extremely harmful for their health. In addition is not only noxious but also this method is not suited for all ages. as well as if people take physical and mental medicine it is dangerous for their health. Also alternative forms of medicine which can lead to worst possibilities. This process is dangerous for someone's health. On the other hand, second prominent reason is in this process people who considered alternative treatment it is expensive. As well as it is not acceptable for everyone's health. It could be dangerous for health. For instance,if people who considering any surgery along with they use alternative forms of medicine it is expensive. Furthermore, people not take risks with illegal treatment. This could be detrimental impacts on their health. In conclusion, in my opinion there are a number of negative development in the use of alternative treatments. moreover,someone's health should be taken seriously with effective and scientific methods of treatment.