Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or other dangerous activities? Discuss the both positive and negative effects of adventures on people life with examples from your personal

There are some people who usually get attracted to a sport or other entertainment activities that have high risk because of the adrenalin rush they experience during these sports. This essay will discuss both positive and negative impacts of these activities in people's life and will be supported by examples. First of all, the advantage of getting the chance to try a new adventure even if it is considered dangerous is making people feel excited and break their routine such feeling makes people refresh their minds. Moreover, a lot of people like the feeling the euphoria caused by high adrenalin levels in their bodies. Also, playing this type of sport increases the person's confidence in himself, since these sports need more courage and flexibility, so when they succeed in such an activity their confidence increase more and more. On the other hand, these risky sports can lead to harmful and uncurable injuries that may cost you your life. Also, safety in these sports can not be ensured for all the players even if they wear protective equipment beside some places have a lack of safety devices. For example, a recent study shows that jumping players have a higher percentage of neck fractures and head injuries by 15% in comparison with other types of sports players. Furthermore, the price of these activities is not affordable for everyone, so this could be another downside for these sports. In conclusion, there are a lot of positive and negative impacts of these dangerous sports including changing the routine and better self-confidence as well as the injuries that players at risk and the high cost of the sports.