In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

With today's modern lifestyle, many people are divided into two groups a group that firmly belief that working parents are essential whereas the other group feel that the absence that result in that, is not worth the income that they earn, in this essay I will be discussing both views including my own. These days many people think that working parents are essential because of the high numbers of money they can earn, I firmly believe that the finance and the increasing numbers of everything have increased highly in the past decade or so, addition to that this have made a lot of parents step-up their game into finding new jobs or another sources of income, I in some how am biased into picking a side however i do prefer to be in the neutral side with my opinion. Many childrens feel that their parents have abanden abandon them, for example, when the caregiver goes for almost eight to ten hours a day extra that by itself will lead into a gap between them and some feel it will rise emotional need,there was a study done back in 2003 by Patrick Kevin that suggested into trying to include your kids with your daily activities as much as you can because it will help with their emotions, neediness and to make them understand.Yes, I have to work but im not leaving you for good.In conclusion, I truly want to end this essay with, it is better to do things in neutral than to pick a side because yes, some feel that the more the caregivers work the more they will be unavialable available in their kids lives however, I feel that organizing your time and all will prevent that from occuring.