Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

An Early marriage is increasing day by day due to various reasons.Even so, some people say that wedding ceremony should be atleast at the age of 21.I totally agree with the statement that wedlock should be at the elder age,In this essay I will elaborate my opinion in detail. To begin with,younger people are getting married immediately. Although, there are many drawbacks behind this fact. Firstly,early life is the period of education. However,some are getting married at this age. Hence,they cannot able to balance their marriage life as well as education. Thus,they will drop their academic after their marriage. Secondly,formative years are not enough matured in their life.Because, they do not have enough experience in their life. For instance, some countries marriage counselling survey shows that, 25 per cent of divorce cases have been reported every 2 years among adolescence people. This is mainly occuring due to improper matured life. As a result,the best age to coupling is the more grown up age. Moreover, the indidvidual individuals who marry at the early life they cannot be able to concentrate their occupation as well as marriage life. For example, 25 per cent of womens are spending their life at home to take care of their children and household activities. Owing to,they are not aware to manage their timings. Additionally, independent decisions are not possible at the youthful age.It is necessary to take the opinions from their partners. This is a difficult task to maintain the life long.so, womens will not get the oppurtunity to achieve their dreams. In conclusion, marry before 21 cannot able to accomplish the needs such as learning and independent decisions. Along with that,maturity will not develop at this age.I believe that better choice is to married at the elder age than young age It will help to obtain a good life in the furture.