Some people think painting and drawings are important as other subjects. They should be compulsory in high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era, there is a rise in the significance of some art-related subjects and many individuals argue that they should be mandatory at the learning system. While adding those subjects may have the certain drawbacks, that would definitely be very benefical for personal development of schoolchildren. To begin with, modern-day education system already has a very complicated and diverse curriculum and extra subjects would mean additional burden for teenagers. There are very fundamental and essential subjects such as math,language,physics,and more,which need more time and efford required, and young fellows do not only need to study them hard at shool,but also at home. They already carry many projects and homeworks home to deal with after classes. Hence, they can barely find time and energy for other crucial things, such as spending time with their family,socializing with friends,etc. However, this problem can easily be tackled if they just learn these subjects in class with no extra tasks added to be done later. Despite the small disadvantages,drawing and painting as must-do activities at school can have huge positive impact on fostering schoolboys' and schoolgirls' personal growth and cognitive functions. Practising art helps the kids to improve the certain parts of their brains which are responsible for creativity. Consequently, this side enables their potential for not only the mentioned art fields, but also for others. Additionaly,thanks to education system, they get the chance to figure out if they have any talant for being an artist that can be persued as a career path in the future. To conclude, it may seem unnecessary to include the new subjects in heavy school curriculum,but it may have profound benefits in their life since they can either find their dream job, improve a great hoppy for upcoming years or a way to acquire other related skills.