Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples.

There is no denying the fact that learning effectively takes students time and needs from the learner to be comfort and peace. While it is a commonly held belief that having a job in addition to study is diffecult and distract one from another, there is also an argument oppeses opposed it. In my opinion, I consider that it is impossible to mix between learn and work. To begin with, learning requires a lot of time and effort to understand and accept information by the student. It is also possible to say that to have cleared Change the form of the verb clear show examples understanding you have spent 3 hours at least on one lecture. In addition, each lesson students take must be revised after three days maximum. For instance, recent reseach by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that any thing we learn might be removed from our brains after three days if we do not review it. Another point to consider, to be employed might be but a lot of pressure for students. In other words, gitting paid to do a work but a huge responsibility for the employer, who if he is a students that will double the responsibility. Furthermore, it is usually for learners to work in survices places such as a coffee shop as a parista pasta or wieghter, which force them to deal with many people every day and this might be negative. For example facing an angry costumer may made the person sad for many days.  In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it is challenging to combine between study and work for the reasons mentioned in the essay. However, I wish from students to focus on their studies and have a good grades.