Some people believe online materials should only be used for children to learn to read. while other believe only printed reading materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Type of materials for children is a contentious issue debate nowadays, where some people believe that children should be allowed reading from digital materials, while others argue that children prohibited to use online material instead of printed materials. This essay will examine both 2 views, and i firmly agree that student should be allowed to consume all materials, including online moduls models. To begin with, children as youngster need a bunch of knowledge and there are so many things to learn. Advance of technology has become parts of our live, especially in education field. There are many moduls models, strategics and methods like Interactive learning environtments environment offer by online which can encourage children interest to learn. For example, Ruang guru. Ruang guru is online learning where children can find a lot of materials tailor with their curiculum, additionally they can find mentor by online to teach them, if they need more explanation. However, some people think that traditional method for children is tge best to learn. Learning from book still the best option. The main reason for this is because children can more focus and stick to structured modul which had organized accordingly. Furthermore, comparing to digital materials, the biggest concern is children might be distracted by some notification or other application, especially if they acces the materials from phone, leading to unproductivity. For instance, children who study using printed book will more focus without technology arround them. To sum up, eventhough reading or learning using the traditional method such us reading a printed books can make children more focus to learn a certain modul model, but I confirmly confirm agree that there are digital media which offer more interactive learning to encourage children more active and easy to learn.