More and more plastics wastes are polluting world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic wastes? What measures should be taken to solve it?

There is no doubt the fact that various world regions have experienced pollution due to the increasing of plastics wastes. This essay will discuss the problems that are arised because of this issue, and porpose purpose possible solusions solution to mitigate it. To begin with, there are several effects have resulted from plastic wastes. One of them is water pollution, that affects the sea creatures’ lives. In other words, some people throw their plastics bottles in the sea, river or lake, resulting in threating threatening various creatures lives. This can affect the individuals’ income sources, such as fishmans who get their incomes from fishing. Additionaly, animals extinction can be one of plastic waste influences, as many companies throw their waste in forest, which leads animals to eat them. For example, CNN documentry in 2024 in China, found that most of died animals in Chiness forest had died because of inrresponsible ways that were used by organizations to disposal their wastes. In terms of solutions, educating people about the appropriate way to recycle their plastic waste could be an effective approach to reduce the pollution. It is possible to say that workshops and campaignes campaigners that focus on recycling plastic by environmental institions should be implemented to increase people awareness. Moreover, regulations and laws must be imposed by governments in order to force individuals and corporates to follow the best environmental parctices. For instance, an Australian government has imposed many laws on companies and residents to be responsible when the get red of plastic waste. In conclusion, there are numerous negative impacts of the increasing of plastic wastes, including animals extinction and water pollution. It is also true that the suggested solutions could solve this issue, which are recycling and governemnts’ governments envirnomental laws.