Nowadays, people have adopted an unhealthy lifestyle. Why do think this is? How could this problem be solved?

In today's modern world, many people lead an unhealthy lifestyle. While there are many reasons which cause it, this essay will examine some possible solutions. Many people live in a hectic scheduled life and this is the chief reason why they are unhealthy. People do not have enough time to spend themselves, owing to long hours of work. This, in turn, reduces sleep time along with relax. This not only triggers poor lifestyle, but it also reduces the quality of productivity. For instance, if one goes to work in the morning and returns to home at night, as well as working extra after work, they cannot find any free time to themselves and become sick or lose their health. Furthermore, addition to the technology generates the problem of poor habits in life. Since they spend long hours on the screen and as the former condition, they also can't provide themselves with enough sleep or exercise. Therefore, this lifestyle is formed. Nevertheless, the issue of adapting to an unhealthy life is not insurmountable. There are a number of potential solutions to address it. One of which is increasing the awareness of people about their health. If individualists become more aware of their health and consequences of sedentary lifestyle, they might begin to live in well-organized lifestyles, since they might start worrying about themselves, so trying to fix their life. Moreover, instead of advertising fast food, the government should take steps to make popular the famous or encouraged active lifestyle, as people more often than not try to do new or popular works which they are watching in their lives. In this way, concerns about health are also raised. In conclusion, poor lifestyle is adapted by many people in these days is not without reasons along with potential measures, such as increasing the awareness of people and making attractive more sport activities to motivate people.