Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There are some contentious people who think allocating data as much as possible is fine or some of them is too valuable for sharing without any cost. I absolutely agree with the latter mindset. Technology is growing very fast and due to this advancement; it provides better quality so the cost of using it is increasing but when government and others share that with others it gives so many benefits. People do not have any concerns about the financial issue anymore. They can access any information wherever and whenever they want and save that, so it brings them comfort as they can focus on their own project. Although this situation is considered enjoying for nations, the author's rights are not considered. They put so much effort into their article or their invention and not paying attention to this is not fair. I believe that preventing people from sharing some significant data at no cost is better. The information needs value, and the money can do that so when nations pay for that, they would understand. In addition, some sensitive knowledge, may cause bad consequences. For instance, if research on harmful viruses were freely available, it might be misused to cause harm. Therefore, protecting critical report is sometimes necessary to bring safety. In conclusion, I believe it is better to consider the payment and prevent some sensitive data from being shared with individuals because it could harm companies and preserve the value of the knowledge.