Many people are changing their careers. what are the reasons for changing? and can there be any positive or negative impact by person or by society as whole.

A lot of people take decision about change their careers and ı think it has somelogical reason. For example low salary and work's terms. On the other hand, it affect many things about society. Actually, it don' t affect just society but also personal life. İn adittion, It has a lot of pros and cons. Firstly, Nowadays some jobs have really bad terms and negative sides ratherthan, somebody need money so they must struggle it. İn contrast some people don' t need much money so they can shape their career indepentedly, moreover if they have ability for startup, they can earn a lot of money. And it impact to economy better. This is big advantage of change career. However, Personal life has a big role to change career. A lot of people find their passion later to find their first job. According to this stuation, many people don' t have any proffesional information and experience about their new proffesion. İnitially, if we imagen to a carpenter and if he is doing this job for 7 year, and if he change his job in a short time for bakery, Probably he couldn' t bake any delicious cakes and bread because his master area is not bakery, his job is carpenter. In conclusion, If summarize the main idea, " change job " is sometimes open a lot of door people's careers but some times this is not work very well.