Write about the following topic. Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I agree and dissagree with the statement, First speeding hours on computer can effect in your focus and prolonged in screen time can lead to digital eyes strain and long time vision eyes and Children can become overly dependent on games or sochail media witch effect on their emotional well being Relaying on a keyboard and autocorrect can weaken their handwriting and spelling abilities Video games and socail media can take their attention and stay at home a lot but on the other hand they can learn from computer and computer provide vast learing resoursce resources such a book, Video and online courses and and there app can provide edcuation in fun way And learning useing technology prepares childern for the digital workplace and games or app require strategic thinking can enhance cognitive skills In the end I see parents should look for there children and make scbedule scheduled to use computer if they want too and learn the childern to use computer for online course or activate rather than nothing