Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In this modern age, folks want to spend their time in the way they like. Some individuals prioritise to spend their time with friends while others prefer staycation. This essay will discuss these views in detail and will explain why I think that we should spend most of our time with our families. Some believe that, the time spent with friends can be meaningful and memorable. Although, many youngsters have families and relatives, but because of family conflicts, and personal differences, they avoid interaction with their families as much as feasible. However, they find it easy to relate with their mates and can share about every aspect of life. With parents; sharing feelings can be intricate for some children. moreover, travelling is also the contributing factor. With the rise of internet, exploring has become abunduntly convenient. Individuals makes teams and go exploring with their friends. Trips with friends can be more enjoyable and thrilling. As, some children lacks emotional connection with their parents and siblings, whereas friends can as a supporting act to them. However, numerous folks prioritise staycation; because of their introvert nature. They lack social skills; hesitation is also the contributary factor, which do not allow them to go out and explore, hence, their social circle dwindle. They have a way of appreciating life differently such as reading a book, listening to music and cooking. Various persons find solace in these activities, as these allow them to be productive. Consequently, this process is healing and serene for them. In conclusion, spending time in whatever way is the choice of a person, however, some prefer spending it with their mates while others do not find living solitary tedious. In my opinion, time is the optimal spend with family, because the love our family members have for us is authentic which made our life and experiences extremely joyful.