Some people think that becoming popular through TV or Internet makes ordinary people happy. To what extent do you agree with the statement?What other things make modern people happy?

In this modern era, many community do different activities to become popular around the globe. In deep into that, some folks want to popular in order to get chance in the film industry. However, it wont applicable to all the people. I will elaborate more opinion in details and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, ordinary people feel happy when they get recognized by public through TV or Internet when they do good indeed. For Instance, recently crime activities happened in USA, a CEO of health minister killed by unknown person. This news shooked by the entire nation, police was struggling by find the criminal, then with one person witness helped to solve the case. After an incident, everyone appreciate person who come forward to help the police through social media and TV which made him so happy. Moreover, some people do differnet activities such as posting video to be more popular so their talent will identify by someone and get chance into particular field. Hence it's apparent why many people favouring this trend. On the other hand, many people prefer to live low-key life, those folks dont want to get famous because they belief it's might impact the privacy of them and their friend life. For this case, many people are avoid to get into cinema or sport industry. Some people are introvert, they dont want recognized by many people because they were shy. In recapticulation, I reiterate that they are innumerable strong factor supporting that ordinary person would be happy when they become more popular through TV or internet. At the same time, we should respect their privacy and offer space to them.