Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough in learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the essential thing for our life and it helps in the growth of human civilization.Some people believe that initial level of education to universities level students are achieving more theorectical knowledge than practical experiences. However,others are opposing this fact.I totally agree with the statement that learners are spenting more time on learning lessons.In this essay,I will elaborate on my opinion with a suitable conclusion. To begin with,most of the educational institutions are teaching the theorectical knowledge to the students.It is necessary to complete the syllabus within acertain period of time. However,the tutor will not get enough time to spent on practical skills. Hence,the learner concentrate on achieving good marks on theory exams. For example,many of the academic institutions are providing more time to teach the subjects like Maths,English and Science. Nevertheless, students are getting less time to practice at lab. Hence,they are not much experience in doing some practical work. Furthermore, after finishing the schooling,it isvital to perform some skills to get a job. Due to the lack of practical knowledge some individual got rejected in the job application. For this reason,they will practice the skills from the organisation without any wages. For instance,some students are directly applying to training courses to achieve some experiences to apply for a job.So,practical skill at school is a essential tools for occupations. In conclusion,practical skill is crucial for students to gain the talents.I believe that school authorities should give the priority to teach the practical than theory.It will help to perform well in the job interviews. Moreover,Teachers should encourage the students to concentrate more on hands-on skills.