Shopping is the favorite pastime for most of the young people. Why do you think is that? Do you think they should be encouraged to do some other useful activities?

These days, most individuals like to shop and they feel comfortable when they shop. So, in this essay, I am going to discuss this point and give an example. On the one hand, there are a lot of people who prefer to shopping alone or with their family, such as families and friends. I think that it changes their mood and feel comfortable. In other words, women like to go shopping every weekend, because they enjoy it, and they feel glad, and also if they shop in any supermarket or mall, they will have knowledge of goods and it quelity, as well as they will know about the priceses of items. Thus, they go shopping twice of week, and they change their physical and mental, while this activity is beneficial for them. On the other hand, I believe that shopping is an interesting activity for people, but they can kind of activities that are beneficial for them. Moreover, they can go to the gym, due to has important for their body and mind. Therefore, they can out with their friend and think about opening a new shop, they can share to gather in the first time to improve this project, that will support them in earning more money, and they will know about the brand world. In addition, they have knowledge about thetype of brands, and the way of dealing with customres. So, this is a good activity for them to make new business. To conclude, I believe that shopping is a best place for spending our free time, and we can get a lot of things we need, for example, clothes, food, and drinks.