In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

It is predictable in the near future that uses of paper material for reading books or news would be less since now, due to the advancement in the technology, it has become cheaper and convenient for individuals to get trending news and e-book. I am of the opinion that the access of online news and books may replace the usages of printed materials in the future. The first and foremost, reading information through online is extremely cheaper and convenient as there is no travel time required to get news as well as no money is needed to buy them. However, to buy paper newspaper, folks have to pay a certain amount which has increased to the nearly double price of then before. Moreover, the readers get more options online as campared to paper news. to be more specific, there are, online, more options to read by humans while sitting at home comfortably or anywhere throughout the world. In addition, online news is also worthwhile for the companies since they do not need more workers to distribute papers which further leads to no wait time for the readers. News companies can publish news at any time from anywhere in the world. For instance, online news channels can tell you that currently what is happening exactly in the world because the online websites give you authority to explore all those available options for other continents. Also, there is no government funds needed when it comes to online news which is quite profitable for the regime since there are lots of funds they had to pay to aware general public by using those paper printed newspapers medium. To conclude, no one can shun the fact that above mentioned facts are the reasons that people will start avoiding buying news papers and will solely rely on the internet for information.