Some people think that because of email, social media and telephones, communication among people is less personal now than it used to be. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I am totally agree with this statment, and i will explain in this essay why i am agree that becouse of social media, email and telephones the people be come less personal communication now days, In the beginning, i will explen my opinon why i am agree becouse the new jeneration they like the easyest way for communicationm communications, and it has more advantages such as, it is fast to send and receved received information, decrease misunderstanding,they also get medical advise and treatment by telephone,more and more of advantiges that help thir life easey on other hand, most of the pepole they dosent now about the disadvantages of using social media for communication more than use personal communication that it will affect thir life in the future, for example, they will not be unable to deal with people, miscommunication and understanding people and they will be locked in their home or office. To sum up, we need to be manegement our life and we need palance in most of our choices becose there is advantage and dis advantage for every things in our life we nedd only palance