Some people think that we should publicize much information as possible, typically science, commerce and academic issue, however other opine that it is too valuable to share freely Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Information is key, and knowledge is power as the saying goes. while some individuals believe informations which are vital, such as scientific, commerce as well as academical issues should not be made public free of charge due to its high value, others advocate for the necessity of publicizing these informations as they may be helpful to the society. It is essential for information to be made know as it can sometimes save people from hazardeous situation, but at the the same time, people might use these informations inaccuately if can be reached without a streched. I believe informations should not be given out freely without a cost. On one hand, gaining insight regarding climate change and health related topic can be difficult and often human loss interest especially if it requires a price. For instance, during the covid 19 pendemic endemic, most informtions and guildeline guidelines made to public was free and it made an impact on general hygiene and knowledge of people who did not go to schools. On the other hand, it is paramount for information to be acquired with a cost in other to avoid misuse of overuse of information. Moreover, people tend to value knowledge that cost a fortune. i believe that all information need to be priced so that community will value the source. In conclusion, it is crucial to know about environmental situations and health related topic freely. however, in order to avoid misconceptions and overuse of information, a price need to be tagged.