Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinions

In modern times, the issue of environmental problems caused many people to argue the main environmental problem is the defeat of species (animals and plants), while some people think there are more important to should tackle the air pollution and climate change issues. On the one hand, it can be argued that environmental issues are the loss of species not directly affected by whole diversity. Defeat of biodiversity only disrupts ecological balance. For example, Nemo stay in coral reefs as a home. When the coral reefs started to disrupt human activities, many fish lost their fields. Consequently, the damage of the fields makes fish die which can lead to an affected ecological balance which only provides in the ecological system. On the other hand, some people who think there are more environmental issues can affect the human future. Nowadays, pollution and climate change are disrupted in many countries causing an increasing number of vehicle users. This deterioration causes global warming and affects dissrupt disrupts atmospheric conditions which can lead to natural disasters such as floods, extreme weather, and health issues which can lead to the ecological balance. As a result, many animals and plants are disrupted cause of pollution and climate change. In conclusion, while the loss of specific species should be included as a critical issue that we must prioritize, it is crucial to recognise that there are many sources of environmental problems such as pollution and climate change, that demand urgent attention.