Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution, and airport constuction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that government should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, the world has been suffering from many issues and one of them is Air-traffic. However, some people believe that air traffic is increasing more noise, polution and airport formation. While, other argued that it is growth by low-cost passenger flights often to holiday destinations. Furthermore,other says it is government responsibility to declain air traffic being used by heavy tax on people. I am agree with this given statement because of flights are more crucial for people to use of travel. To begin with, there are number of reason why it is vital for people. First and foremost reason is flights are essential for humans. For illustration, people go for abroad because of their study. Otherwise,going abroad for rest and spend their time. also I am not favour of any type of taxe transportation. Nowadays, mostly people who go for abroad because of their job. No matter What is the reason People choose own like of transportation. That it is our responsibility. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of Air-traffic. To commence with, it is increase more amount of noise, pollution. Therefore, many people believe transportation by own car rather than plan.I am agree with this point of view. Along with this It's not acceptable to banned from others choice. The solution is having more taxing on people. If we try people taught it is beneficial such as people know their own responsiblity. In conclusion, although flights are vital for people. Mostly people go for abroad because of their job. moreover,spend their holiday or time with their friends. In my opinion, air traffic is increase more pollution and that is solve by being heavy taxe on people.