Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Top positions are sometimes believed that religion should be avoided in schools, while there are those who think that it should be taught. In society there are various special religious schools where they study religion in depth, so parents are against children studying religion in schools, but I think that religion should be taught in ordinary schools, as this will help the child find out and expand his knowledge in these areas. Many are against and do not want their children to study religion in schools, since there are specialized religious schools in the world and parents who consider this useful should send their children to such schools where such areas are studied in depth. For instance, there are different secular states in the world where people of different religions live, and if only one religion is taught in schools, this may have a bad effect on the psyche and beliefs of the student. However, if religion will add as a school subject and start teaching these children, this will help them understand what is right and what are the wrong ways in religions, where they will relate in the future with intelligence and understanding. Moreover, faith education supports inclusive learning about religious diversity, develops empathy, and inspires compassion. To conclude, even if many people are against the fact that religion will be studied as a subject in schools, i believe that learning and giving a little knowledge about religion can help a child in the future with his beliefs and give him general knowledge.