Art classes, like painting and drawing, are not as important as other subjects, so some people think that it should not be a compulsory subject at high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some human's ideas are arts lessons are nonsense and useless, so their opinions are this lessons shouldn' t be mandatory at high school. I completely agree this idea. İn my opinion, it has two causes: first one is ability arrange, second one is interested branches. First and foremost, Many people have a lot of kinds a gifts. For example, somebody can paint picture very well, İn contrast, somebody can take a photo very succseesfuly successful. One survey shows arrange is good for society, and it affacts people's life directly. Rather than, if we under pressure to our students for arts lessons, these abilities will waste. Secondly, nowadays, humanity's necessary branch is technology, and also science, because we have some trouble about earth. İnitially, global warming, air pollutıon, water pollution etc. Not only earth's problems but also political ıssues are so commen in modern life. There is no doubt, arts subjects can' t solve these problems. Experts say " technology and science will save us in the future but arts and arts branches will not protect us from future riskes ". In conclusion, ı think arts topics are nonsense for humanity's improve process because everybody shouldn' t like arts and everybody can' t have abilities for arts.