The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world’s cities today. Discuss the causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation?

In today's era, the rapidly increment in movement of individuals towards urban areas is become a serious issue all around the world. The reasons related to this problem will be discussed in an upcoming paragrapgs paragraph along with solutions. One of the main reasons of migration of people into city areas is the Availability of better education and lifestyle. In urban areas, especially,children can not only get the quality education with the advant of advanced teaching staff those who are mastered in their fields but also able to obtain better life while doing enjoy in park during their leisure time along with participating in other community functions. Thus, above mentioned factor is one of the reasons of migration into cities. Another reason of movement of masses to urban areas is more employment opportunities. If a person is well-educated in their field like Science, Doctor and soon. They would not be easily able to acquire better position but also the better amount money according to their profession. So, by doing jobs in big cities a person will be finacially as well as mentally become strong. Hence, above explained factor is another example in favor of movement. To Solve this problem, the Government can open more schools and colleges in rural areas all over the world. So, children who belong to village areas can get better education while staying there own place. Because, nowadays, they do not have enough facilities in terms of education along with the reputed staff. Moreover, there could be more job opportunities for individuals cIan reduce the problem of migration. In conclusion, Although quality education and opportunities in job sectors are becoming the reason of leaving the rural areas around the world but it can be reduce if the Government provide these facility in those areas.