Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Others think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. SA

Some people think that these commercials play a significant role on shopping others do not want to get it seriously they only choose whatever they want. This essay will discuss benefits of advertising people can determine with information in the advertising and drawbacks of advertising a lot of fake information. On the one side, television commercials are important for consumers because this is the only way to get the whole information about any new commodity. Whenever a company launched any new outcome they they firstly use advertisements to get it popularised in the public. In this way the customer gets the information related to brand and they go to buy it. Besides, companies can also improve their sales volume by increasing the target market through bulletins. For example, a cosmetic company launched new lipstick and they can increase their demand of production by giving information to women. On the flip side, some people believe that people should not pay their attention towards broadcast because some of the promotions are fake nowadays. Some companies not only give misrepresentation about produce but also they are making fake adds only to promote their products. For example, The products like fair and lovely claims that it can fair the skin colour in 10 days, but a research proved that the argument is totally wrong as this product is made with hazardous chemicals that are not beneficial for the skin. Moreover, if there is no competition then these commercials play an important role to create a monopolistic market in the economy, which impose the detrimental effect of inequality in their society. In conclusion, although the plenty of presence has made the advertisement less attractive way to reach the target market, I believe if they are designed creatively and broadcast in the right place, these could be the most significant device to seduce anyone to consume a good.