Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. Do you agree with this statment ? What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

Nowdays, robotics started to take a bigger place in our lives and that's including schools and thinking of using artificial intelligence instead of humans.   In my openion, this shouldn't be a good idea beacuse it coasts the pepole to loss their jobs Technology is taking a bigger role from our lives, and some times in a negative way such as in the teaching, the idea of starting the teaching in the classroom with robotics is totally unfair. That's because alot of who's working in the academic path will be laid of them. The companies looks into that from the angle of money and this will be cheaper. For example, the employees who are working in the reciption have been replaced by robots as in sickkids sick kids hospital. On the other hands, solutions are in our hands to please the companies and at the same time to save the teachers jobs. Such as make the classes online to make it possible for the companies to save the bell's money and pay the salary for the employees. In conclusion, however artificial intelligenece is the future, i don't agree to take a big place to the extend that affects the humans.