Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to straight after school. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

There is no denying the fact that successful career requires a lot of knowledge and effort to be achieved. While it is a commonly held belief that learning from university or college is best path for success, there is also an argument that opposes it. This essay will analyse both views and gives my opinion. On one hand, university or any other learning system enhance student's personality in many aspects. In other words the roles that students are following are teaching them the discepline and time manegment. In addition, these skills are crucial in job market because of their importance. For instance, successful employees are very strict in time manegments managements and the dates, which always makes them to better than their unlearners collegues. On the other hand, other think that going to job market after school might make a huge shortcuts in their successful career, and also that professional life is something is learned by working not studying. It is also possible to say colleges takes four to five years from your live before you start working and in these years provide theritical knowledge. Furthermore, working from early age might improve the person's skills to fast by being close with experienced people and knowing what is new in job market. For example, worker with four years experience is better than certified person with no experience. In conclusion, there is no easy answer for this question. On balance, I tend to believe that schooling at any learning system is better to have successful career because of many reasons such as knowledge that includes and person personality development in many life aspects.