The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some society think that the menace of nuclear weapons keeps world peace. Nuclear power gives inexpensive and clean energy. I disagree for this opinion. In this essay, I will provide some arguments on this matter. In this era, most people feel that impendence of nuclear arms look afters world peace. Nuclear power provides generous and clean energy. This statement is misleading because there are a lot of disadventages that are resulting from nuclear. Firstly, nuclear can cause mass deaths because when someone is exposured exposure to nuclear impact, consequently, the majority will experience deaths. For instance, when has happened a incident in Hiroshima that has killed a lot of people in Hiroshima. This is because nuclear impact that has led a lot of people were killed. So, nuclear impact is very hazardous to anybody that were exposured exposure to nuclear impact beacuse can lead a death. Secondly, nuclear can lead a environment to be broken because has exposured to radiation from a nuclear. This is because water and ground will be contaminated with radioaktive material. In addition, nuclear will lead the environment become uninhabitable zone because of that. For example, In Hiroshima, Japan, the environment could not be utilized for several months because the water and ground that are contaminated impact of nuclear. Hence, nuclear do not just influence for humans however can influence environment. In conclusion, there are a lot of drawback from nuclear. Firstly, nuclear can lead mass deaths because when everyone is exposured exposure the nuclear impact, as a result, most people will experience deaths. Secondly, nuclear can also cause a environment become damaged.