Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same area. Others prefer to live in many different places in their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Livining in the same area or experiencing different locations has been a vital topic of debate. While some people believe that living in the same location makes them delightful, others would present opposite view and agree with experiencing various areas. Both sides of the argument highlight valuable points which will be discussed, following by my own perspective. Firstly, some people prefer tranquel environment, where they are more likely to remain whole life there and avoid experiencing different situations. Although, these characters miss the chance of experiences various aspects of living, they might feel a sense of fulfillment and delightful during their lives. For instance, consider a young boy who prefer living in rural area, where he was born, he can stay in touch with his family members easily and enjoy spending quality time with those. As a result, living in a certain spot not only can provide a sense of happiness, but also it can help people live with their families throughout their lives. Conversely, some individuals, particularly, younger generations tend to gain various experiences throughout their lives. Therefore, moving and travelling to different locations offers a variety of benefits for them such as achieving a deep understanding of various cultures. A prime illustration of this is a young man, who travels around the world in order to gain a sorts of different experiences, although he might have not a physical home, he achieve his goals and ambitions in a young age. Moreover, the more places people live, the more experiences they will gain. In conclusion, there are various opinions about whereas living in a certain location or different places. Although some people prefer stay in their secure shelters, some would argue that experiencing different places for living help them experience different cultures, I strongly advocate with this second view and believe that people should experience different places for living.