Many people believe that public facilities (e.g. zoos, museums, parks)should be free. Other people think that you should pay to use these facilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people argue that public places should be free of cost to everyone. Meanwhile, the other side believes that residents should pay to use the public facilities. in my view, Allowing people to pay has many benefits. there are two main reasons why it should pay fee to benefit from community amenities. firstly, paying a nominal fee for using the public places helps in many aspects. such as operating the amenities and fixing them regularly. moreover, it contributes to establishing and creating better places. which as a result, will attract more visitors and this leads to reviving the economy. secondly, paying to benefit from public places makes citizens more careful about cleaning and protecting them from destruction. furthermore. it helps people feel more responsible for keeping places in good condition. On the other hand, some people believe that community amenities should be available for everyone to benefit from and use, regardless of their financial situation. In addition to this, some of them think that public facilities are funded using money collected from residents through taxes. As a result, they believe it is fair for people to access these places without having to pay for them. In conclusion, paying additional fees may be useful to get excellent service and facilities,It has more benefits than allowing people to enter public places for free.