It is often said that crime is one of the main things that make the quality of life poorer. Crime in developed countries is one of the biggest problems in society. What are the causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

In this technology era, everything so demands people to outgoing act to be the best quality that they can effort to survive in life. Furthermore, those things often triggering increased of criminality in big city, somebody said crime is the primary point to be consideration the quality of life. This essay will try to identify the factors contributing to this and also some effect that may emerge of this. One could think of various reasons why crime causes the quality of life to become worse, because people may believe that around unsafe, uncomfortable do activity and beacome limited their creativity. First and foremost, rapidly grown in developed nations make triggering huge competition to survive or maybe even for more great facility to live, meanwhile others can't make afford this, even for the daily needs. I believe this matter will triggering crime such as bulglary and even more dangerous. For instance, rich people can do everything to make their life convenient, while average people or to down level very difficult to effort basic needs like eduaction, this will involve their quality life on the future and will lead the poorer next generation. This social problems may descrease if the goverment make some programmes that support the needs of the low level income and persuade of society to increase the quality of life to show them impact safety that they will get from these programmes. In addition, to make bigger campaign will be necessary to activate this program in all regions. For example, need to collect data how many population per regions that needs this help and at least education fund programmes untill the high school will support. To conclude, I think government will take big part of this programmes to reduce the crime and increase the quality of life in big nations.