Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an official international language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. what is your opinion on this?

The debate over whether their is need to impose a communication in one language internationally is controversial. while some individuals belief having single dialet globally is essential, others advocate the significance of identifying countries and concerns for culture. In my opinion, communicating in one particular language could increase the migration and decrease discrimination based on tribes. The advanges of conversing in single language internationally can be helpful in various ways. Firstly, one language practice will enable easy migration incase of business or education. with one official dialet, there will not be need to practice and write exams in order to relocate to another nation, which will decrease financial and mental struggle of learning new languages. Secondly, the ability of discrimination people due to the language they speak will be reduce, which will in turn promote equality and create similar opportunity for everyone, regardless of their historical backgroud. However, the negative consequences can not be ignored. Some possible challenges include, difficulties in identifying countries as everyone speak similar language, and also the possibilty of deminish in culture and heritage. It is crucial for cultural values to be maintained in order for younger generation to know their roots and have something to fall back, but without mother language /tribe, it can be hard to intall this cultural teachings as communications will no longer be taught in local dialets dialect. Moreover, some traditional dishes and instrument are named after great men in history and will not have the same meaning when translated. In conclusion, practising single language worldwide can promote economical and educational outcomes, its also important to consider the downsides of having an impact on the cultural identity.