Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an ongoing topic that a country can achieve a success environmentally and can enrich economically as well. While some people disagree with this phenomenon, I,personally, reckon that it is possible to carry out both of them at the same time. Those advocate that a country can only apply one way give several reasons for prove their opinion. Nowadays environment is being damaged because of large factories which produce high amount of smoke, greenhouses gases and even tourism. It is known that, such factors play a crucial role in a financial of country, providing with money many people and the government. But, large amount of manufacturing of daily necessities emits gases and smoke in high quantities which leads to air pollution. Also, using natural resources instead of artificial ones results in reduction of them in the nature. Finally, tourism which is one of the most valuable segment for economy, causes pollution and other small damages for the nature. If the government pays attention to the environment, country should invest more to recover it. That decent of sources that give benefits to financial stability such as large companies or traveling can aid to reduce of threats to the surroundings effectively. However, these methods can drive to ignore economic issues and can be barrier in profit. Thus, it is seen as impossible to maintain both in balance. Although I knowledged that there are some clues to be unfeasible in success in terms of financial and aconomical economic, I do believe that it can be done by several ways. Firstly, the officials should impose strict rules as to environment, increasing the awareness of the public. Moreover, the specific stuff should be recruited to monitor and report about it. Of course, large fabrics could have to turn to green packaging and such programs which does not hurt environment. For example, was there a deal between companies and conservation stuff, it would be beneficial for both. Furthermore, people can contribute to decline these issues through obsessing the rules. As far as finance is considered, every business can keep going themselves without damaging for environment, using other resources expect natural ones. In conclusion, regardless some think that there are any possibilities to reach the stability economically and environmentally, I am of the opinion it is viable if both the society and the government try to keep the balance together.