Prevention is better than cure” Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extend do you agree?

Preventative health programm instead of treating and researching has been a vital topic of debate. Although governments should implement practical laws in order to invest in preventative meausures, I strongly agree with this trend and believe that preventative measures is much more better than treatments. First of all, preventetive preventive measures can offer various benefits for both societies and individuals, as a whole, leading to spending quit less amounts of money. Therefore if people, particularly elderly generations make an effort to take annual prevent measures, this approach not only brings a sense of fulfillment but also can contribute to healthier societies. For instance, consider an old man, who tends to take his preventative measures regularly, as a result he might live longer and healthier. Additionally, if people could not realease some diseases such as canser in the earlier years, it can lead to detrimental consequences. On the other hand, treatments and extensive researchers require excessive amounts of money, leading to financial strains for both people and governments. Thus, if governments invest in preventative programm, it will result in saving financial budget. A prime illustration of this is the period of covid 19 pandomic when governments forced to invest extra amounts of money in health sectors in order to treat and control the pandomic, so if there was a practical way to prevent the influx of the disease, many people would alive now. Therefore, the more money the government invests in preventative programm, the less budget they will devote for treatment measures. In conclusion, there are various opinions about preventative and treatment programms programs. Although treatment programmes are essential in societies, preventative measures can help both people and governments spend less amounts of money and budget. I strongly agree with preventative programm measures and believe that this trend can result in various benefits ranging from financial to health benefits.