The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that workers need a longer weekend and also the work time should decrease during the week. I compeletly agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will state the reasons in my view. The first and foremost reason for holding to my view is that increasing the rest time helps people to be more happier and healthier. This causes workers have a lot of time to hang out with their own family in order to empty their own negative energy through the way and also they could increase the mental health in order to achieve to sronger power in solving problems. Another reason for my position is that their family necessery necessarily have essential requirements which they shoul help them in that situation. For instance, their childeren need to learn how to face their problems. According to this issue their parents should have enough time to teach and train them like solutions, rules and regulations. Lastly, it is also interesting to note that the individuals have to spend some time for personal plans as well as activities. For example, they might need to check their cars and also fix some problems regarding their house. Therefore, it is crucial that personal activities consider in planing work hours. In conclusion, I totally agree with this opinion that managers should consider a more time to rest for workers in their companies. Given this situation, it is recommend that governments have to write a policy of no tolerance related to this problem for people who work for a long time during the week. In addition, they support these individuals against their issues which face.