City environments become unhealthy suggest possible causes and solutions

People argue it is more harmful to health to live in urban areas than it used to be. it is the fact that level of pollution increased dramatically comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the past. There are many of issues responsible for an unhealthy environment. Firstly, there are a lot of traffic fumes produced by the cars the amount of which is more than 60% higher now than in the past days. Similarly, a lot of industries produce gases which are harmful to all the living on the earth. Moreover, usage of plastic packaging reached an enormous level. In order to figure out this problem, government should impose some strict rules on commercial units. They also should encourage people to use a public transport as it can reduce the amount of cars and fumes they produce. Government should control the implementation of new technologies at fabrics because it helps it to be less harmful to the environment. For instance, one should try to follow some rules to keep our planet clean, such as recycling, using less plastic and etc. To conclude, wastage produced by factories, more vehicles on the road and barely able to be decomposed things are harmful for our planet. It can be stopped by a few steps but being controlled only. It should be watched not only by government but by citizens as well.