In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? And how can people research this?

In many parts of the world more individuals are becoming more interested in their homes histories, enhanced by the desire to be connected to history. They can use many modern technological methods to research it. Most of the people always seek to be a part of the history, and one of the way to reach this is to live in ancient or old accommodation. It can provide an emotional connection between the place and the owner. Also, the historical value of this houses has the ability to rise the person satisfaction and happiness. Furthermore, it had the capability to increase the self-esteem by live in a portion of the history. For example, many people in KSA start to hire specialists to examine their houses and decide when it was built then they published those results in the social media. The best way to examine the houses by giving adequate and correct information about its history is laboratories. Because they had a collection of new modern precious machines, Based on X-RAY and immunofluorescence technique, this tow mechanism has the ability to give general and detailed view to the building history with a low error rate. To institute, This machines was used to examine the old ancient building in the world such as Pyramids and it also can benefit in the building examination. Overall, the person’s motive to research about his house history is to be related to something spiritual, inspire his feeling to be in a place exceed the present. And the best mechanism are Lab machines based on scientific methods.