It’s generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent.However,it’s sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to becomea good sports person or artist. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people think that to succsses as athletic or artist artisan artisant you shoud be aptituded attitude. In my opinion even if person is not gifted he can achive the high level of any field by hardworking and trianing. In one hand, fields as sport or art are very compititave, this is why it had been argued that the one who is in this fields must has a great talent to compete at high levels. Because the failuar stories exceed the succsses successes stories by numouras rate. Hence, only few individuals are cabapile to be profissional at thier carrer while, the others strugle until the end of thier carrear as mesiocres. For example thousend of young players in football academies fialed filled to even play one game in the profissonal leuage. In the other hand, I think that any person have the opprtunity to thrive by commetment and deaspline, specaliy childern if they had a good mintors and have been tought thought to take the right path to succssed succeed. Furthermore, an article had been published said that trainers can reach any level they seek by taking the enough time and the correct instuctions instruction, And it take 10000 hours to masterpiece any sport or musical instrutment instruments. For institute, Samuil Etoo is a Barcelona football club legend who was kicked from Real Madried because they think that he didn't have the talent. To conclude, talented profissonals are more to succssed in some fields, But i belive that any person can achive his gools by givin him self the taime to flouresh under the proper circumstances despite if he were gifted or not.