All parents want the best opportunity for their children. There are some people who think schools should teach children skills but others think having a huge range of subjects is better for a child's future. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Balancing between personal growth and skill is pivotal for youngster growth, whereas this issue became a contentious issue debate. where many people argue that schools shoul teach students strengs. However, cons to others leraning a lot of subjects could be better for children's future. This essay will examine some key points of both 2 different views and outlines my view. To begin with, all parent want the clearly steps to be taken for their children, thus it will drive them to have a bright future. Indeed, to complish this goal school has a significant role, in other words, schools required to design a currilum that tailor to every student's future. Some people believe that expertise should be though to children asit can be a fundamental to their proffesion later. For example, a child who enjoy swimming should be having more time to enhance his/her talent to be an expert in swimming in future. On the other hand, many people argue that children at their young age should teach all subjects, according to standarization standardisation of curriculum has designed by the government and stakeholders that those subjects are minumum of knowledge that students have to known. Additonally, if students want to be experts in particular subjects, they probably can expand their skills and interests in the higer institute. For instance, a child who has interest in matchematics or someone who want to be a scientist, this child can persue a higer education such as a bachelor degree or even a master degree. However this child should be finished all subject with a minumum standard as required. To sum up, even though children should be prepared from their young age to be a succesful, but from my perspective that stakeholders have designed a minimum standards of knowledge to prepare to be a good citizen both skill and personal growth. Thus children should finish all subject in the schools.