In the past, many people got married when they were very young, but today, many people do not get married until later. Why do you think they do this, and is it a good or a bad idea?

In these days, people get married late but in the past older people get married very early back then.In this essay we will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of early marriage and late marriage. On one hands, marring early it you give you the chance of conceive without having to deal with the issue of late pregnancy. Also to be on the same mindset with your children doesn't have to deal with age gap between the parents and the children. For instance., on recent studies found that 75% of children's that conceive early have better relationship with their parents. On the other hands,late marriage let you enjoy life without any interruption from kids, furthermore continue improve your career without having to be afraid of leaving them behind. In conclusion, It is you choice whither you want to have late or early marriage, children will be effected in good impact in both marrgies.