*Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In our modern life, despite a chance to be employed by employer, several people tend to establish their own businesses. While people think that in this way they can be dominant and take their responsibilities themselves, there are some drawbacks of being self-employed. On the one hand, currently a lot of people suffer from toxic work environment. After Covid-19, employers are prone to be stricter in order to avoid any bankruptcy situation in the all cases, so it might push people to leave their jobs, and built their businesses. It would be an incentive for people to improve themselves, and to be accountable to their personalities. For example, after the pandemy, the huge number of people became the e-Resident of Estonia, and established their own businesses. On the other hand, there are detrimental effects of denying to work under the name of orher establishments. Firstly, as all founders would like to grow and enhance their businesses, they need capable employers to achive their successes. However, if workers are not happy to co-operate with the founders, unfortunately, the business owners will not be successfull, and it might be the end of different business sectors. Additionally, all the countries have different legal and tax system, and it is not always the prime solution to open business. A person who would like to build his own business might deal with paperwork and tax authorities. At the end, it would have affect of mental well-being. In summary, while today people prone to be the boss of themselves, take their responsibilities, this opinion may cause the lack of business sectors, and mental welfare.