Did environments I'll be coming and healthy suggest causes and solutions

Nowadays a lot of people are moving to cities and overpopulation of big cities is gradually increasing. The deterioration of the urban environment can be linked to urbanization, social processes and the economy. One of the main problems (problems) is air pollution. The use of transport, which causes more traffic jams and emissions from factories not only worsen the quality of the environment, but also affects the health of citizens. The next problem is dense population. People from small towns move to large ones in order to develop themselves which leads to hectic lifestyle, expensive housing and lack of green spaces. The government should take the measures to tackle with this serious problem. The development of public transport such as the subway and buses will help reduce the number of cars on the road, which will reduce emissions of pollutants and reduce traffic jams. Аso, in order to alevate alleviate the situation it is worth creating effective systems for sorting, recycling and recycling of waste In conclusion, the combination of these measures with the help of the government and the active participation of local people will help to significantly improve the urban environment and improve the quality of life in cities.