Fresh water has always been a limited resource in some parts of the world. Today, however, growing worldwide demand has made this a global problem. What are the causes of the increased demand, what measurements can governments and individuals take to respong to this problem?

In today's ropidly changing world, the debates oves whether demand of natural resource like water is Significantly increased has become big issues. the debate surrounding revolve around opposing view. I believe that a balance division of problem and solution approach by individuals and government by Various Sustainable agriculture and individual usage like store rain waters This essay will Explore problem and Soluccion along with conclude the paragraphs. On the one hand, undoubtedly requirements of water in the world us sufficient due to Overpopulation. This in mean that excess demand of water is increasing while using it for different purposes Like Cooking, drinking bathing and it is occur as limited resources on Earth planet. For Instance, in daily routine more, It has been shown that more than 1000 babies are born regularly on globe, which illustrectes the overpopulation and water resource will empty on upcoming years. Secondly, due to numerous industries, water is being polluted by them and amount of drinkable water is reduced by 99% in the earth. This means that after completing the process of production in industry, they drain all waste water in river, ponds. This results is water will be vanish in upcoming years. Thus, this support my viewpoint why people need more and more water. On the other hand, being obligated to solve the issue of rising the demand of water of government is that more infrastructure investment. This factor emphasize that invest in modern storage such as dams, reservoir of rain water and water treatment plants to improve water storage and distribution. Secondly, with government regulation, individuals actions is crucial to reduce this demand while rainwater harvesting. For instance; collect rainwater agriculture irrigation, watering plant. Therefore, more than 20% water can be clear by particular person action like rainwater harvesting. In conclusion, although due to number of cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples, demand of water is sufficient; thank to government infrastructure and by individuals actions of storage the rainwater can solve the big issues.